Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone NQ ZONE
Club Name Coconuts Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal AddressP.O. 1981 Innisfail 4860
 
Website http://www.coconutsoutriggers.com
 
 
President Brett Gaia
Phone 1 0428 614 951
Phone 2
E-mail blgaia@bigpond.com
 
Vice President Miles Darveniza
Phone 1 0407 630 499
Phone 2
E-mail darvosmyth@westnet.com.au
 
Secretary Louise Wone
Phone 1 0400 947 631
Phone 2
E-mail coconuts_secretary@live.com.au
 
Treasurer Teena De Maria
Phone 1 0427 083 362
Phone 2
E-mail teena@advancedae.com.au
 
Registrar Vicki Mackereth
Phone 1 40653288
Phone 2 0423640021
E-mail coconuts_registrar@outlook.com
 
Committee 1 Adrian Darveniza (Men's Captain & Junior Coach)
Phone 1 0402 047 820
Phone 2
E-mail outriggers@iinet.net.au
 
Committee 2 Matt Abbott
Phone 1 0427 027 253
Phone 2
E-mail jenest@westnet.com.au
 
Committee 3 Kate Rolfe (Women's captain)
Phone 1 0427 653 359
Phone 2
E-mail Dandkrolfe@bigpond.com
 
Committee 4 Naomi King (Publicity Officer)
Phone 1 0488 324 304
Phone 2
E-mail naomi.king81@gmail.com
 
Committee 5 Anita Darveniza (Fundraising)
Phone 1 0429 336 605
Phone 2
E-mail darvosmyth@westnet.com.au
 
Committee 6 David & Josh Rolfe, Angelo De Maria
Phone 1 0427 653 359 David
Phone 2 0418 632 773 Angelo
E-mail Dandkrolfe@bigpond.com