Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone NQ ZONE
Club Name Coconuts Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal AddressP.O. 1981 Innisfail 4860
 
Website http://www.coconutsoutriggers.com
 
 
President Adrian Darveniza
Phone 1 0402047820
Phone 2
E-mail sjfarming@iinet.net.au
 
Vice President Brett Mackereth
Phone 1 0438419230
Phone 2
E-mail brett.mackereth@bigpond.com.au
 
Secretary Vicki Mackereth
Phone 1 0423640021
Phone 2
E-mail coconuts_secretary@live.com.au
 
Treasurer Teena De Maria
Phone 1 0427 083 362
Phone 2
E-mail coconuts_treasurer@outlook.com
 
Registrar Coconuts Registrar
Phone 1 0427653359
Phone 2
E-mail coconuts_registrar@outlook.com
 
Committee 1 Adrian Darveniza (Men's Captain & Junior Coach)
Phone 1 0402 047 820
Phone 2
E-mail outriggers@iinet.net.au
 
Committee 2 Matt Abbott
Phone 1 0427 027 253
Phone 2
E-mail jenest@westnet.com.au
 
Committee 3 Kate Rolfe (Women's captain)
Phone 1 0427 653 359
Phone 2
E-mail Dandkrolfe@bigpond.com
 
Committee 4 Naomi King (Publicity Officer)
Phone 1 0488 324 304
Phone 2
E-mail naomi.king81@gmail.com
 
Committee 5 Anita Darveniza (Fundraising)
Phone 1 0429 336 605
Phone 2
E-mail darvosmyth@westnet.com.au
 
Committee 6 David & Josh Rolfe, Angelo De Maria
Phone 1 0427 653 359 David
Phone 2 0418 632 773 Angelo
E-mail Dandkrolfe@bigpond.com