Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone NSW ZONE
Club Name Canberra Ice Dragons Dragon Boat & Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal AddressGPO Box 2476
Canberra ACT 2601
 
Website www.icedragons.com.au
 
 
President Tammy Ven Dange
Phone 1 0424299057
Phone 2
E-mail president@icedragons.com.au
 
Vice President Kylie Bromwich
Phone 1 0418684704
Phone 2
E-mail vicepres@icedragons.com.au
 
Secretary MeganLewis
Phone 1 0416624632
Phone 2
E-mail secretary@icedragons.com.au
 
Treasurer Melinda Small
Phone 1 0431123815
Phone 2
E-mail treasurer@icedragons.com.au
 
Registrar Caryn Scott
Phone 1 0404887574
Phone 2
E-mail scottles28@hotmail.com
 
Committee 1 Inga Davis (Communications Director)
Phone 1 0419251279
Phone 2
E-mail communications@icedragons.com.au
 
Committee 2 Damien Kinnane (Director of Operations)
Phone 1 0415308075
Phone 2
E-mail operations@icedragons.com.au
 
Committee 3 Mick Daniel (Head Coach)
Phone 1 0401591877
Phone 2
E-mail mick@icedragons.com.au