Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone NSW ZONE
Club Name Cronulla Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal Address27 Holt Road Taren Point NSW 2229
 
Website http://www.cronullaoutriggers.com/
 
 
President Brendan Tynan-Davey
Phone 1 0407418343
Phone 2
E-mail brendantd@hotmail.com
 
Vice President Josh Casemore
Phone 1 0405258954
Phone 2
E-mail casemore_90@hotmail.com
 
Secretary Mitch Darlington
Phone 1 0419 614 101
Phone 2
E-mail mitch@mtdplumbing.com.au
 
Treasurer Florence Cho
Phone 1 0438 013 819
Phone 2 0402246309
E-mail fmmch0@outlook.com
 
Registrar Lucas Gatt
Phone 1 0419291155
Phone 2
E-mail lucas@lghf.com.au
 
Committee 1 Rod Wyse - Head Coach
Phone 1 0412 158 248
Phone 2
E-mail randbwyse@optusnet.com.au
 
Committee 2 Dan Bova - Mens Coach
Phone 1 0431389775
Phone 2
E-mail d_bova@hotmail.com
 
Committee 3 Gus Vickary
Phone 1 0425337637
Phone 2
E-mail gusldinio@optusnet.com.au
 
Committee 4 Grant Olufson
Phone 1 0417 44 88 39
Phone 2
E-mail granto@awsigns.com.au
 
Committee 5 Andrew Camfield
Phone 1 0407 217 452
Phone 2
E-mail andrewcamfield@icloud.com
 
Committee 6 Monica Styling - Womens Coach
Phone 1 0414 506 007
Phone 2
E-mail monica.styling@pvhba.com