News Details

2017-2018 Season NSW Zone Committee

14 Sep 2017

The AOCRA NSW Zone AGM was held on Sunday 10 September 2017. AOCRA NSW Zone thanks the retiring committee members, consisting of:

  • Rodney Wyse
  • James Munzone
  • Brendan Tynan-Davey
  • Jean Brown
  • Amanda Wylie
  • Matt Webber

The new committee for 2017-2018 are:

  • President: Phil McDonald (committee of 2016-2017)
  • Vice President: Wes Byrnes (committee of 2016-2017)
  • Secretary: Jane Hutcheson
  • Treasurer: Grant Hughes
  • Registrar: Rick Leach (committee of 2016-2017)
  • Committee member 1: Albert Au
  • Committee member 2: Joe Iacono

The committee for 2017-2018 look forward to serving the outrigger canoeing community for the upcoming season and growing its participation. Please feel free to contact members of the committee if you wish to assist in our sport's endeavours.