Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone Southern States
Club Name Cradle Coast Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal AddressPO Box 1042
Burnie Tas 7320
 
Website http://www.cradlecoastoutrigger.com.au
 
 
President Mark Probert
Phone 1 0429 499 030
Phone 2
E-mail mwprobert@bigpond.com.au
 
Vice President Lionel Daley
Phone 1 0428 549 511
Phone 2
E-mail lioneldaley@gmail.com
 
Secretary Lisa Wylie
Phone 1 0438 951 653
Phone 2
E-mail secretary@cradlecoastoutrigger.com.au
 
Treasurer Paul Harman
Phone 1 0438 350 480
Phone 2
E-mail pharman@capitalcorpef.com.au
 
Registrar Sonia Cobbing
Phone 1 0487 172 544
Phone 2
E-mail sonia.cobbing@education.tas.gov.au
 
Committee 1 Neville Wylie
Phone 1 0400 077 620
Phone 2
E-mail nifty1969@hotmail.com
 
Committee 2 Brody Wylie
Phone 1 0459 903 080
Phone 2
E-mail bwylie98@hotmail.com
 
Committee 3 Mark Munday
Phone 1 0487 150 831
Phone 2
E-mail mam.munday@gmail.com
 
Committee 4 Luke Groves
Phone 1 0438 352 209
Phone 2
E-mail luke.groves6051@outlook.com
 
Committee 5 Nil
Phone 1 0
Phone 2
E-mail 0
 
Committee 6 Nil
Phone 1 0
Phone 2
E-mail 0