Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone Southern States
Club Name Inland Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
 
Postal AddressP.O. Box 2030
ECHUCA VIC 3564
 
 
President Don Larcombe
Phone 1 0487616427
Phone 2
E-mail don.larcombe1@gmail.com
 
Vice President Mark Oman
Phone 1 0477848272
Phone 2
E-mail inland outriggers@gmail.com
 
Secretary Janine Carroll
Phone 1 0409934252
Phone 2
E-mail j9carroll@bigpond.com
 
Treasurer Kristine Parkinson
Phone 1 0408802748
Phone 2
E-mail kparkinson8@bigpond.com
 
Registrar Yvonne Stansfield
Phone 1 0458959779
Phone 2
E-mail stansfieldyvonne57@gmail.com
 
Committee 1 Bryce Merrett
Phone 1 0428 505 739
Phone 2
E-mail bryce.merrett@au.hjheinz.com
 
Committee 2 Jenny Larcombe
Phone 1 0487 840 360
Phone 2
E-mail jenny.larcombe1@gmail.com
 
Committee 3 Jim Galea
Phone 1 0438 222 812
Phone 2
E-mail g3223@yahoo.com.au