Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone SQ ZONE
Club Name Gold Coast Outrigger Canoe Club
 
Postal AddressPO Box 14
Chevron Island
QLD 4217
 
Website www.goldcoastoutriggers.com
 
 
President Glenn Pyne
Phone 1 0439 779 488
Phone 2
E-mail president@goldcoastoutriggers.com
 
Vice President Lavinia Reid Chothia
Phone 1 0449 500 131
Phone 2
E-mail Vicepresident@goldcoastoutriggers.com
 
Secretary Lavinia Tuakalau
Phone 1 042 44311 40
Phone 2
E-mail secretary@goldcoastoutriggers.com
 
Treasurer Tonia Doyle
Phone 1 0411 411 611
Phone 2
E-mail treasurer@goldcoastoutriggers.com
 
Registrar Shania Paine
Phone 1 0455598903
Phone 2
E-mail shaniajp@gmail.com
 
Committee 1 Leigh Paine Head Coach
Phone 1 0429 093 662
Phone 2
E-mail familypaine@bigpond.com
 
Committee 2 Debby Brady: Uniforms
Phone 1 0413 478 774
Phone 2
E-mail dynamitesportswear@hotmail.com
 
Committee 3 Lavinia Tuakalau: Junior Co-ordinator
Phone 1 0424 431 140
Phone 2
E-mail laviniabrooklyn@hotmail.com
 
Committee 4 Linda Paine: Social Media
Phone 1 0405 106 308
Phone 2
E-mail amilypaine@hotmail.com
 
Committee 5 Charles Nikora Sponsorship
Phone 1 0438 746 984
Phone 2
E-mail charles@camsservices.com.au
 
Committee 6 Chris Waretini. Maintenance
Phone 1 0499 249 442
Phone 2
E-mail chris_waretini@yahoo.com.au