Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone SQ ZONE
Club Name Bayside Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
 
Postal AddressPO Box 1380,
Cleveland QLD 4163
 
Website www.baysideoutrigger.com.au
 
 
President Cherie Collison
Phone 1 0431239801
Phone 2
E-mail collison2015@gmail.com
 
Vice President Rowe Wharehinga
Phone 1 0434 962 351
Phone 2
E-mail r_wharehinga@hotmail.com
 
Secretary Kimara Haronga
Phone 1 0422 925 897
Phone 2
E-mail info@baysideoutrigger.com.au
 
Treasurer Cecilia Mason
Phone 1 0411613766
Phone 2
E-mail bayside.occ.treasurer@gmail.com
 
Registrar KATRINA HETARAKA
Phone 1 0420 614 619
Phone 2
E-mail bayside.occ.registrar@gmail.com
 
Committee 1 Monica Wharehinga
Phone 1 0449813334
Phone 2
E-mail headcoach.baysideocc@gmail.com
 
Committee 2 Christian Miskeljin
Phone 1 0422 062 828
Phone 2
E-mail cmiskeljin@yahoo.com
 
Committee 3 Katrina Hetaraka
Phone 1 0420614619
Phone 2
E-mail kchetaraka@gmail.com
 
Committee 4 Henry Poutu
Phone 1 0418976290
Phone 2
E-mail henry_poutu@hotmail.com