Club List


CLUB CONTACTS
Back to List
Zone SQ ZONE
Club Name Bayside Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
 
Postal AddressPO Box 1380,
Cleveland QLD 4163
 
Website www.baysideoutrigger.com.au
 
 
President David Mason
Phone 1 0421 171 502
Phone 2
E-mail drmason69@hotmail.com
 
Vice President Rowe Wharehinga
Phone 1 0434 962 351
Phone 2
E-mail r_wharehinga@hotmail.com
 
Secretary Kimara Haronga
Phone 1 0422 925 897
Phone 2
E-mail Kharonga@yahoo.com
 
Treasurer Stephanie Cullen
Phone 1 0430 220 288
Phone 2
E-mail bayside.occ.treasurer@gmail.com
 
Registrar Tracy Parrish
Phone 1 0413517566
Phone 2
E-mail bayside.occ.registrar@gmail.com
 
Committee 1 Monica Wharehinga
Phone 1 xxxx
Phone 2
E-mail headcoach.baysideocc@gmail.com
 
Committee 2 Christian Miskeljin
Phone 1 0422 062 828
Phone 2
E-mail cmiskeljin@yahoo.com
 
Committee 3 xxxx
Phone 1 xxxx
Phone 2
E-mail xxxx
 
Committee 4 N/A
Phone 1 00
Phone 2
E-mail XXXXXXX